GET IN TOUCH

LET’S CREATE SOMETHING TOGETHER!

MISSION

We have a keen passion for our job, which revolves around finding the best possible way of transporting your goods. But this is just a small part of a far bigger picture. We attach great importance to personal contact and engage intensively with your goods in order to get a clear idea of what aspects of transport and handling matter most.

Just as some professional athletes’ talent is discovered early on, it is the same for our family and business when it comes to transport and logistics. You are quite likely to find our senior boss at the wheel of a forklift truck loading up the vehicles. This is not, of course, because we are short of staff, but for the sheer enjoyment of it. This passion is what sets us apart from our competitors and which we invest in our services.

VALUES

We are conscious of our responsibility to the environment and society, and of course, to our customers, service providers and employees. Our company actively bears this responsibility in its day-to-day business and beyond. As part of a functioning society, we believe in the community spirit and therefore support long-term communal projects such as the

• Carolinum Osnabrück school rowing team
• SVC Belm Powe football club
• Belm integration workshop

As a family business, we place importance on the long view in our business dealings and to passing on our company to the next generations. We therefore manage our business with a view to the future, rather than to short-term profit. As we are entirely financed by equity, we are free to make our own decisions.

PAN-EUROPEAN OVERLAND TRANSPORT

France | Italy | Spain | Portugal | Germany | Benelux | Austria | Switzerland | Great Britain | Ireland | Poland | Czech Republic | Slovakia | Hungary | Romania | Bulgaria | Greece | Turkey | Baltic states | former CIS | Sweden | Denmark | Norway | Finland

image
https://strohbecke-internationale-spedition.com/wp-content/themes/hazel/
https://strohbecke-internationale-spedition.com/en/
#d8d8d8
style1
paged
Lade Posting...
/var/www/web353/htdocs/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
off
on

GET IN TOUCH

LET’S CREATE SOMETHING TOGETHER!

MISSION

Wir sind tatsächlich mit sehr viel Leidenschaft dabei, wenn es darum geht für Ihre Waren die bestmöglichen Transportwege zu finden. Und das ist nur ein kleiner Teil, den wir damit füllen. Wir legen großen Wert auf den persönlichen Kontakt und setzen uns mit Detailversessenheit mit Ihren Waren auseinander, weil wir verstehen möchten, worauf auf es beim Transport und Handling ankommt.

Wie bei manchen Profi-Sportlern das Talent früh zu erkennen ist, so ist es bei uns in der Familie und im Unternehmen beim Thema Transport & Logistik. Es kommt nicht selten vor, dass der Senior-Chef noch selber auf dem Stapler sitzt um die Fahrzeuge zu beladen. Und dies nicht, weil das Personal eng ist, sondern weil er einfach große Freude daran hat. Diese Mentalität ist es die uns auszeichnet und mit der wir unsere Dienstleistungen anbieten.

WERTE

Wir stehen in der Verantwortung gegenüber der Umwelt und Gesellschaft und natürlich auch gegenüber unseren Kunden, Dienstleistern und Mitarbeitern. Unser Unternehmen lebt diese Verantwortung im Tagesgeschäft und darüber hinaus. Als Teil einer funktionierenden Gesellschaft glauben wir an das Miteinander und unterstützen deshalb langfristig angelegte, gemeinschaftliche Projekte wie bspw.

• Ruderriege des Carolinums Osnabrück
• SVC Belm Powe
• Integrationswerkstatt Belm

Als Familienunternehmen ist es uns wichtig, langfristig zu agieren und unser Unternehmen an die folgenden Generationen zu übergeben. Daher schauen wir nicht primär auf kurzfristige Gewinne, sondern wirtschaften vorausschauend. Hierbei sind wir ausschließlich mit Eigenkapital finanziert und können unabhängig entscheiden.

EUROPAWEITE LANDVERKEHRE

Frankreich | Italien | Spanien | Portugal | Deutschland | Benelux | Österreich | Schweiz | Grossbritannien | Irland | Polen | Tschechien | Slowakei | Ungarn | Rumänien | Bulgarien | Griechenland | Türkei | Baltikum | ehemaligen GUS | Schweden | Dänemark | Norwegen | Finnland

image
https://strohbecke-internationale-spedition.com/wp-content/themes/hazel/
https://strohbecke-internationale-spedition.com/
#d8d8d8
style1
paged
Lade Posting...
/var/www/web353/htdocs/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
off
on